Retrouvez E-mma dans 12 villes de France :

Contact

E-mma Paris

24, rue Pasteur
94270 Le Kremlin-Bicêtre

e-mma@epitech.eu

E-mma Lille

5-9, rue du Palais Rihour
59000 Lille

e-mma_lille@epitech.eu

E-mma Nancy

80, rue Saint Georges
54000 Nancy

e-mma_nancy@epitech.eu

E-mma Strasbourg

4, rue du Dôme
67000 Strasbourg

e-mma_strasbourg@epitech.eu

E-mma Rennes

19-22, boulevard Saint-Conwoïon
35000 Rennes

e-mma_rennes@epitech.eu

E-mma Nantes

5, rue d'Alger
44100 Nantes

e-mma_nantes@epitech.eu

E-mma Lyon

156, rue Paul Bert
69003 Lyon

e-mma_lyon@epitech.eu

E-mma Bordeaux

81-89, rue du Jardin Public
33000 Bordeaux

e-mma_bordeaux@epitech.eu

E-mma Toulouse

40, boulevard de la marquette
31000 Toulouse

e-mma_toulouse@epitech.eu

E-mma Montpellier

3, place Paul Bec
34000 Montpellier

e-mma_mpl@epitech.eu

E-mma Marseille

21, rue Mirès
13002 Marseille CEDEX 02

e-mma_marseille@epitech.eu

E-mma Nice

13, rue St François de Paule
06300 Nice

e-mma_nice@epitech.eu